Department 5


The main building - Fourth floor

Department staff:

Dr/Amr Aly Sarhan(Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/Mohammed Abd El Rahman Wahba Choukair (Professor of Pediatrics and head of5)

Dr/Nabil Mahmoud Abd El Razek Abdel Aal(Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/ Mohamed Ezz El Regal Abbas Ameen (Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/Mona Mohammed Mustafa Hafez(Professor of Pediatrics

Dr/Amany Kamal Abd El Hamid El Hawary (Assistant Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/ Anji Adel Mohammed El Wakeel(Assistant Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/ Nehad Abd El Salam Mohammed Nasif (Assistant Professor of Pediatrics)

Dr/Rasha Hassan Hassan El Qenawy (Lect.Pediatrics)

Dr/ Tarek El Said mohamed Barakat (Lect.Pediatrics)

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn